Blitz-Grand-Prix der Schachfreunde Berlin 1903
tournament · Berlin
- blitz
Place: held at the address given
Chess: confirmed by a dated trace of
When
No regular day or time appears on the pages behind this entry.
Facts
- Access
- not stated by sources
- Cost
- not stated by sources
- Equipment
- not stated by sources
- For whom
- not stated by sources
- Season
- not stated by sources
- Federation
- not stated by sources
Latest trace
The website of Schachfreunde Berlin 1903 announces a blitz Grand Prix of seven tournaments from June to December 2026 (post of 6 June 2026; 3+2, seven double rounds, 2 euros) and publishes the standings, and its calendar lists the next Blitz-Grand-Prix on 4 November (no year printed; in 2026 a Wednesday). The post names the first Monday of the month; the calendar is the later entry.
Sources
- schachfreunde.berlin/blog/2026/06/06/blitzschach-grand-prix… · own website
- [1] official · read ·
Über sieben Turniere von Juni bis Dezember können die Teilnehmer Punkte
- [1] official · read ·
- schachfreunde.berlin/event/blitz-grand-prix-6 · own website
- [2] official · read ·
7 Doppelrunden Schweizer System, Bedenkzeit 3+2, 2 Euro Startgeld
- [3] official · read ·
Nachbarschaftstreffpunkt Huzur, 10783 Berlin
- [2] official · read ·